Brave

Everyone’s seen Brave. The excitement started before the movie released with people going gaga over the graphic book (or do I mean artwork?). However, moving pictures top mere pictures with me any day,and have you anything more beautiful than Brave? Ha ha if nothing else Brave reconciles me to my own unmanageable hair. Give me a bow and an arrow and a legend and I shan’t ask for more. I want the vivid colours and the bright excitement. Why can’t legends be real and fantasy true? Can’t I be a Scottish princess please?? Or a Scottish anybody in a Pixar animation? Let me know where all the adventure is please so I can go find it.

Leave a Reply

